Wellton Hotel

Appearance
версия pc

забронировать

Поиск

Wellton International Hotel Dongguan


Wellton International Hotel Dongguan, Он расположен справа от центральной культурной площади моста, от вокзала Дунгуань (чанпин) всего 15 минут езды, легкое сообщение.R
интер - отель Уолл - Дона спроектирован знаменитыми мастерами, всюду раскрывая эмоции лотосовых акваторий, слегка соединяя отель с культурой ландшафта.На 23 - м этаже есть все удобства, в том числе и удобный номер, новый дизайн интерьера, так что вы всегда можете почувствовать открытый и естественный запах.в номере есть все необходимое, но есть все необходимое.R
в отеле много развлечений.многофункциональный банкетный зал в храме биллэйк - это бесплатная столовая площадью 826 кв.большой и малый конференц - зал на втором и третьем этажах отеля может провести от 10 до 100 гостей, это идеальный выбор для бизнеса и банкета.R
Xiahu xiaoyan ресторан, известный кулинарный новый кантонская кухня;ресторан 'вальс денси' предлагает трехразовое питание в день;мацосака Япония питается традиционными японскими ремеслами, которые сочетаются с отбором свежих продуктов питания, чтобы люди вкус классической японской культуры.R
в отеле есть все удобства, в том числе открытый бассейн, фитнес - центр, теннисный корт, комната пинг - понг, бильярд и шахматная комната, полный уход за вашими разнообразными потребностями.

Цена завтрака: CNY50($7.8) / шт
Тип завтрака: Европейский

Вопросы и ответы


Развернуть

расположение


Wellton International Hotel Dongguan
телефон: +86-769-81028888
адрес: 3 - я улица, дорога вблизи оленя

Wellton Hotel

Appearance
PC version

Reservation

Search

Wellton International Hotel Dongguan


Wellton International Hotel Dongguan is located on the right side of Qiaotou Town Central Cultural Square, only 15 minutes from Dongguan (Changping) railway station, with convenient transportation\ r
Designed by famous teachers, Walden International Hotel reveals the feelings of lotus water town everywhere, and gently blends the hotel with authentic culture. The 23 storey hotel has all kinds of guest rooms including Japanese style guest rooms with unique style. The innovative design infiltrates into the sky garden, so that you can feel the open and natural atmosphere at any time. All rooms are equipped with broadband Internet interface, LCD TV, mini bar and other conventional equipment of luxury hotel\ r
The hotel is equipped with rich leisure and entertainment facilities. Bihu hall is an 826 square meter pillarless venue, which can hold 58 Chinese banquets or 800 guests at the same time. The large and small conference rooms on the second and third floors of the hotel can hold more than 10 to 100 guests' activities. They are ideal for business and banquets\ r
Bihuxuan Chinese restaurant is a new style of Cantonese cuisine managed by famous chefs; Walden western restaurant provides a buffet of delicious food three times a day; Matsuzaka Japanese cuisine with traditional Japanese craft, coupled with selected fresh ingredients, let people taste the classic Japanese culture\ r
The hotel has all kinds of sports facilities, including outdoor swimming pool, fitness center, tennis court, table tennis room, billiard room, chess room, etc. to take care of your diverse needs.

Breakfast price: CNY50($7.7) / person
Breakfast type: Western

FAQs


Show more

Location


Wellton International Hotel Dongguan
Tel: +86-769-81028888
Add.: 3 square road, near Luming road